Student Exchange Programme 2018

KEY DATES (subject to change)

 

Wed 20 June             Final date for Self Introduction Form

Wed 20 June             Final Date for Uniform Fittings

Wed 20 June             Installment 1 for airfares due if using this option. $350

Mon 2 July                  $250 deposit for flight & copy of passport due (everyone)

Wed 4 July               Installment 2  for airfares due if using this option. $350

Mon 23 July               Parent & Student Meeting No 2 6pm Youth & Community Activity Building

Wed 25 July               Payment of $200 for daily activity fees (unused portion will be refunded)

Wed 25 July             Final payment (Approx $230) if using this option.  Total airfare Approx $1179

4– 12 August 2018               Sugito Students Visit Busselton

Monday 6 August        City of Busselton Civic Welcome Function

Sun 12 Aug 2018         Farewell Function for Sugito Students

Mon 20 Aug 2018        Student and Teacher Meeting No 1

Mon 27 Aug 2018        Student and Teacher Meeting No 2

Mon 3 Sept 2018         Student and Teacher Meeting No 3

Mon 10 Sept 2018       Student and Teacher Meeting No 4 (if Needed)

Wed 12 Sept 2018       Presentation of Uniforms, cheques & travel documents @ COB

Sun 16 September        Student & Parent Meeting - Cultural Infusion Lunch 11am – 1pm

22 Sept – 2 October 2017           Busselton Students Visit Sugito

Mon 15 Oct 2017          Final Student & Parent Meeting @Youth and Community Activity Building

Wed 21 Nov 2017         Post trip Presentation to COB

tbc                              Post trip presentation to Rotary

Self Introduction form ........Medical and Consent Form .......WWC card

© 2018 Busselton and Sugito Sister City Association. All Rights Reserved.