Student Exchange Programme 2018

KEY DATES (subject to change)

 

4– 12 August 2018               Sugito Students Visit Busselton

Monday 6 August        City of Busselton Civic Welcome Function. COB, Southern Drive.

Sun 12 Aug 2018         Farewell Function for Sugito Students - Foreshore  Youth building

Mon 20 Aug 2018        Student and Teacher Meeting No 1   SMMC Rm 3. 4-5 pm

Mon 27 Aug 2018        Student and Teacher Meeting No 2  SMMC Rm 3. 4-5 pm

Mon 3 Sept 2018         Student and Teacher Meeting No 3  SMMC Rm 3. 4-5 pm

Wed 12 Sept 2018       Presentation of Uniforms, cheques & travel documents @ COB

Sun 16 September        Student & Parent Meeting - Cultural Infusion Lunch 11am – 1pm

22 Sept – 2 October 2017           Busselton Students Visit Sugito

Mon 15 Oct 2017          Final Student & Parent Meeting @Youth and Community Activity Building

Wed 14 Nov                 Post trip presentation to Rotary (2 Students)

Wed 21 Nov 2017         Post trip Presentation to COB (2 Students)

Program ].......Risk Management

© 2018 Busselton and Sugito Sister City Association. All Rights Reserved.